Über uns

Über uns

Jörg Urban

Landesvorsitzender
Kontakt: joerg.urban@afdsachsen.de

Jan Zwerg

Generalsekretär
Kontakt: jan.zwerg@afdsachsen.de

Siegbert Droese

stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
Kontakt: siegbert.droese@afdsachsen.de

Dr. Joachim Keiler

stellvertretender Landesvorsitzender
Kontakt: joachim.keiler@afdsachsen.de

Martina Jost

stellvertretende Landesvorsitzende
Kontakt: martina.jost@afdsachsen.de

Torsten Gahler

Landes-Schatzmeister
Kontakt: torsten.gahler@afdsachsen.de

Doreen Schwietzer

stellvertretende Schatzmeisterin
Kontakt: doreen.schwietzer@afdsachsen.de

Jürgen Stein

Schriftführer
Kontakt: juergen.stein@afdsachsen.de

Andreas Harlaß

Pressesprecher
Kontakt: andreas.harlass@afdsachsen.de

Sebastian Wippel

Beisitzer
Kontakt: sebastian.wippel@afdsachsen.de

Karsten Hilse

Beisitzer
Kontakt: karsten.hilse@afdsachsen.de

Roberto Kuhnert

Beisitzer
Kontakt: roberto.kuhnert@afdsachsen.de

Andreas Gerold

Beisitzer
Kontakt: andreas.gerold@afdsachsen.de